logoPicV1 logoTextV1

Monthly Archive for January, 2003


Total number of records: 16
< prev month
December, 2002
next month>
February, 2003


1 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 06, 2003 @ 07:24:18 AM
H-POLMETH: Update: Social Theory
alerts@CONFERENCEALERTS.COM
view detail


2 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 06, 2003 @ 07:26:26 AM
H-POLMETH:INTEXT text analysis software is now public domain
Harald Klein <intext@gmx.de>
view detail


3 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 13, 2003 @ 07:48:37 AM
H-POLMETH: Searching for a Hispanic-Latino surname list
"Guerin Green" <guegreen@westresearch.com>
view detail


4 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 13, 2003 @ 07:49:26 AM
H-POLMETH: New version of EUGene software available
sbennett@psu.edu
view detail


5 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 13, 2003 @ 07:50:33 AM
H-POLMETH: SPPQ Best Paper Award
"Mooney, Christopher" <mooney.christopher@uis.edu>
view detail


6 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 13, 2003 @ 07:51:30 AM
H-POLMETH: ***GRANTS DEADLINE: Congressional Research Awards***
"Cindy Koeppel" <ckoeppel@dirksencenter.org>
view detail


7 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 10:06:13 AM
EITM Summer Institute at U. Michigan: Applications Due Soon
"Franzese, Robert" <franzese@umich.edu>
view detail


8 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 11:25:15 AM
H-POLMETH: Congressional and Presidential marginals
Rebecca Britton <rlbritton@ucdavis.edu>
view detail


9 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 11:26:26 AM
H-POLMETH: Dirksen Congressional Center COMMUNICATOR UPDATE
H-PolMeth <kjlong@umich.edu>
view detail


10 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 11:27:11 AM
H-POLMETH: Looking for data for new districts
"Melissa Waage" <mwaage@pirg.org>
view detail


11 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 11:27:52 AM
H-POLMETH: State Politics Conference News
Tom Carsey <tcarsey@fsu.edu>
view detail


12 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 20, 2003 @ 11:28:53 AM
H-POLMETH: Wash U EITM Summer Institute
Steven Smith <smith@wc.wustl.edu>
view detail


13 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 28, 2003 @ 06:46:59 PM
H-POLMETH: Political Science Published Works that Use Simple Statistical Procedures
"Michael D. Martinez" <martinez@polisci.ufl.edu>
view detail


14 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 28, 2003 @ 06:49:34 PM
H-POLMETH: Meagre and unsatisfactory concepts
"Tobin Grant" <grant@siu.edu>
view detail


15 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 29, 2003 @ 09:08:52 AM
Re: H-POLMETH: Meagre and unsatisfactory concepts
"Franzese, Robert" <franzese@umich.edu>
view detail


16 icon9
eMail
JANUARY 29, 2003 @ 09:46:04 AM
H-POLMETH: Population data and significance tests
"Neil Carlson" <nec@duke.edu>
view detail


< prev 1 next>
   
wustlArtSci